RCF ICC

RCF INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE (ICC)

RCF Internal Complaint Committee (RCF ICC) has been constituted as per Section 21(1) of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013) consisting of the following members.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Swati Pawar, CM (HR) – U	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. (Mrs.) Rekha Devadiga, DGM(Med)	Member
3	Mr. Ashwin Kamble, CM (HR) – U	Rep. Of SC/ST
4	Mr. Pankaj Patil, CM (HR) – U	Male Member
5	Ms. Sanjivani Patil, Sr. Manager (HR) – C	Convener
6	Ms. Alpana Bhivare, Sr. Officer (Secretarial), Thal	Rep. of Thal
7	Ms. Sakshi Palkar, Sr. Nurse, Thal	Member
8	Dr. Ms. Shewli Kumar, External member	Third Party Member
