

RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED

[A Government of India Undertaking]

CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: investorcommunications@rcfltd.com; Website: www.rcfltd.com; www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com; www.rcfltd.com

LIST OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Prof Anjula Murmu, Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Partha Sarathi Ghosh, Independent Director	Member

2. Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Development (CSR) Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Prof Anjula Murmu, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Ms Aneeta C. Meshram, Govt. Nominee Director	Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member

4. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri Partha Sarathi Ghosh, Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Prof Anjula Murmu, Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms Aneeta C. Meshram, Govt. Nominee Director	Member



RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED

[A Government of India Undertaking] CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022.

Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: investorcommunications@rcfltd.com; Website: www.rcfltd.com; www.rcfltd.com"/>www.rcfltd.com; www.rcfltd.com

5. Share Transfer Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member

6. Empowered Committee for Procurement

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member

7. Risk Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director (Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member
5.	Shri Parathi Sarathi Ghosh, Independent Director	Member

8. Empowered Committee for Procurement of Urea on Govt. Account

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member
4.	Shri Niranjan S. Sonak, Director (Marketing)	Member
5.	Shri Gopinathan Nair Anilkumar, Independent Director	Member



RASHTRIYA CHEMICALS AND FERTILIZERS LIMITED

[A Government of India Undertaking] CIN: L24110MH1978GOI020185

Registered Office: "Priyadarshini", Eastern Express Highway, Sion, Mumbai - 400 022. Phone: 022-24045024/ Fax:022 24045022

Email Id: investorcommunications@rcfltd.com; Website: www.rcfltd.com

9. Debenture Allotment Committee

SI.	Name of the Member	Designation
No.		
1.	Shri S. C. Mudgerikar, Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms Nazhat J. Shaikh, Director(Finance)	Member
3.	Ms Ritu Goswami, Director (Technical)	Member